Reset Default Settings

When troubleshooting or simply playing around with the plugin, you may need to reset your WP RSS Aggregator settings to the default options. This can be done from RSS Aggregator > Tools > Reset.

On this page, you will see a section called Restore Default Settings. To use this option, click on the red button. It is recommended to export your settings before resetting them, in case you need to roll back for whatever reason.

IMPORTANT: This action is irreversible, meaning it cannot be undone. As such, when you click on the Reset Settings to Default button you will see a double confirmation in the form of a popup that asks "Are you sure you want to do this? This operation cannot be undone." This is not an action to be taken lightly. We highly recommend keeping a backup of your settings and only using this option when absolutely necessary.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us